Spokesperson contact list

Last updated: May 22, 2019

Executive Council  
Office of the Premier Christine Myatt
Phone: (780) 446-2179
Email: Christine.Myatt@gov.ab.ca
Ministry Spokesperson
Advanced Education Laurie Chandler
Phone: (780) 203-8462
Email: Laurie.Chandler@gov.ab.ca
Agriculture and Forestry Danielle Murray
Phone: (587) 643-8454
Email: Danielle.Murray@gov.ab.ca
Children's Services Lauren Armstrong
Cell: (780) 203-2527
Email: Lauren.Armstrong@gov.ab.ca
Community and Social Services Natasha Kornak
Phone: (587) 643-4676
Email: Natasha.Kornak@gov.ab.ca
Culture, Multiculturalism and Status of Women Payman Parseyan
Phone: (780) 293-4077
Email: Payman.Parseyan@gov.ab.ca
Economic Development, Trade and Tourism Justin Brattinga
Phone: (780) 203-0177
Email: Justin.Brattinga@gov.ab.ca
Education Colin Aitchison
Cell: (780) 940-0952
Email: Colin.Aitchison@gov.ab.ca
Energy Vacant
Email: Media@gov.ab.ca
Environment and Parks Jess Sinclair
Phone: (587) 873-5564
Email: Jess.Sinclair@gov.ab.ca
Health Steve Buick
Cell: (780) 288-1735
Email: Steve.Buick@gov.ab.ca
Indigenous Relations Ted Bauer
Phone: (780) 218-9533
Email: Ted.Bauer@gov.ab.ca
Infrastructure Vacant
Email: Media@gov.ab.ca
Justice and Solicitor General Jonah Mozeson
Cell: (587) 985-6077
Email: Jonah.Mozeson@gov.ab.ca
Labour and Immigration Brittany Baltimore
Cell: (780) 977-1530
Email: Brittany.Baltimore@gov.ab.ca
Municipal Affairs Tim Gerwing
Office: (587) 598-1593
Email: Timothy.Gerwing@gov.ab.ca
Seniors and Housing Natalie Tomczak
Phone: (587) 596-8187
Email: Natalie.Tomczak@gov.ab.ca
Service Alberta Tricia Velthuizen
Phone: (587) 982-4992
Email: Tricia.Velthuizen@gov.ab.ca
Transportation Brooklyn Elhard
Phone: (780) 777-4850
Email: Brooklyn.Elhard@gov.ab.ca
Treasury Board and Finance Jerrica Goodwin
Email: Jerrica.Goodwin@gov.ab.ca