Spokesperson contact list

Last updated: August 18, 2020

Executive Council  
Office of the Premier Christine Myatt, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-446-2179
Email: christine.myatt@gov.ab.ca

 

Ministry Spokesperson
Advanced Education Eliza Snider, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-220-4874
Email: eliza.snider@gov.ab.ca
Agriculture and Forestry Justin Laurence, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-691-7317
Email: justin.laurence@gov.ab.ca
Children's Services Lauren Armstrong, Press Secretary
Cell: 780-203-2527
Email: lauren.armstrong@gov.ab.ca
Community and Social Services Ryan Hastman
Phone: 587-596-4951
Email: ryan.hastman@gov.ab.ca
Culture, Multiculturalism and Status of Women Michael Forian, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-220-1267
Email: michael.forian@gov.ab.ca
Education Colin Aitchison, Press Secretary
Cell: 780-940-0952
Email: colin.aitchison@gov.ab.ca

Energy

 

Natural Gas
(Office of the Associate Minister)

Kavi Bal, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-818-2710
Email: kavi.bal@gov.ab.ca

Samantha Peck, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-203-1435
Email: samantha.peck@gov.ab.ca

Environment and Parks Jess Sinclair, Press Secretary
Phone: 587-873-5564
Email: jess.sinclair@gov.ab.ca

Health

 

Mental Health and Addictions
(Office of the Associate Minister)

Steve Buick, Press Secretary
Cell: 780-288-1735
Email: steve.buick@gov.ab.ca

Kassandra Kitz, Press Secretary
Phone: 587-643-4676
Email: kassandra.kitz@gov.ab.ca

Indigenous Relations Joseph Dow, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-983-8714
Email: joseph.dow@gov.ab.ca
Infrastructure Hadyn Place, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-643-6322
Email: hadyn.place@gov.ab.ca
Jobs, Economy and Innovation Justin Brattinga, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-203-0177
Email: justin.brattinga@gov.ab.ca
Justice and Solicitor General Blaise Boehmer, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-977-1530
Email: blaise.boehmer@gov.ab.ca
Labour and Immigration Adrienne South, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-293-4684
Email: adrienne.south@gov.ab.ca
Municipal Affairs Tim Gerwing, Press Secretary
Office: 587-598-1593
Email: timothy.gerwing@gov.ab.ca
Seniors and Housing Natalie Tomczak, Press Secretary
Phone: 587-596-8187
Email: natalie.tomczak@gov.ab.ca
Service Alberta Tricia Velthuizen, Press Secretary
Phone: 587-982-4992
Email: tricia.velthuizen@gov.ab.ca
Transportation Mckenzie Kibler, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-203-1487
Email: mckenzie.kibler@gov.ab.ca

Treasury Board and Finance

 

Red Tape Reduction
(Office of the Associate Minister)

Jerrica Goodwin, Press Secretary
Phone: 587-988-3278
Email: jerrica.goodwin@gov.ab.ca

Charlotte Taillon, Press Secretary
Phone: 780-427-8110
Email: charlotte.taillon@gov.ab.ca