Spokesperson contacts

Find contact information for ministry spokespersons.

Last updated: Nov 17, 2017

Executive Council  
Office of the Premier Cheryl Oates
Office: 780-422-4905
premiers.communications@gov.ab.ca
Ministry Minister's Office Department
Advanced Education Samantha Power
Office: 780-644-1007
Cell: 780-289-4097
samantha.power@gov.ab.ca
John Muir
Office: 780-422-1562
Cell: 780-405-8746
john.muir@gov.ab.ca
Agriculture and Forestry Renato Gandia
Office: 780-638-9466
Cell: 587-988-9720
renato.gandia@gov.ab.ca
Mike Long
Office: 780-422-1177
Cell: 780-721-9094
mike.long@gov.ab.ca
Ag media line: 780-422-1005
Climate Change Office Robb Aishford
Office: 780-641-9846
Cell: 780-690-8708
robb.aishford@gov.ab.ca
Sharon Hawrelak
Office: 780-422-7575
Cell: 587-985-3590
sharon.hawrelak@gov.ab.ca
Children's Services Aaron Manton
Office: 780-638-9578
Cell: 780-668-1148
aaron.manton@gov.ab.ca
Zoƫ Cooper
Office: 780-415-6454
Cell: 780-996-7434
zoe.cooper@gov.ab.ca
Community and Social Services Kate Toogood
Office: 780-643-6210
Cell: 780-918-1616
kate.toogood@gov.ab.ca
Kathy Telfer
Office: 780-415-6490
Cell: 780-919-1987
kathy.telfer@gov.ab.ca
Culture and Tourism Marion Nader
Office: 780-644-0980
Cell: 780-289-5944
marion.nader@gov.ab.ca
Beryl Cullum
Office: 780-644-5588
Cell: 780-902-3394
beryl.cullum@gov.ab.ca
Economic Development and Trade Jean-Marc Prevost
Office: 780-638-9625
Cell: 587-988-4119
jean-marc.prevost@gov.ab.ca
Jessica Lucenko
Office: 780-422-2524
Cell: 780-218-3858
jessica.lucenko@gov.ab.ca
Education Lindsay Harvey
Office: 780-643-1091
Cell: 780-868-4200
lindsay.harvey@gov.ab.ca
Gregory Jack
Office: 780-427-5423
Cell: 780-554-3075
gregory.jack@gov.ab.ca
Energy Michael McKinnon
Office: 780-638-9455
Cell: 780-554-4067
michael.mckinnon@gov.ab.ca
Ryan Cromb
Office: 780-422-0068
Cell: 780-499-2349
ryan.cromb@gov.ab.ca
Environment and Parks Robb Aishford
Office: 780-641-9846
Cell: 780-690-8708
robb.aishford@gov.ab.ca
Murray Langdon
Office: 780-422-4097
Cell: 780-293-8563
murray.langdon@gov.ab.ca
Health Brent Wittmeier
Office: 780-638-9503
Cell: 587-985-5104
brent.wittmeier@gov.ab.ca

Laura Ehrkamp
Office: 780-644-8665
Cell: 780-721-9795
laura.ehrkamp@gov.ab.ca
Cameron Traynor
Office: 780-427-5344
cameron.traynor@gov.ab.ca
Indigenous Relations Kyle Ferguson
Office: 780-643-2814
Cell: 780-217-3909
kyle.ferguson@gov.ab.ca
Jason Maloney (Acting)
Office: 780-644-8408
Cell: 780-288-9584
jason.maloney@gov.ab.ca
Infrastructure John Archer
Office: 780-638-9496
Cell: 587-985-4252
john.archer@gov.ab.ca
Jill Wheeler-Bryks
Office: 780-644-8596
Cell: 780-292-3753
jill.wheelerbryks@gov.ab.ca
Justice and Solicitor General Veronica Jubinville
Office: 780-638-9556
Cell: 780-720-0305
veronica.jubinville@gov.ab.ca
Dan Laville
Office: 780-427-6154
Cell: 780-937-4002
dan.laville@gov.ab.ca
JSG Media Line: 780-644-3009
Labour Matt Dykstra
Office: 780-638-1272
Cell: 587-985-9441
matt.dykstra@gov.ab.ca
Andrew Hanon
Office: 780-644-1964
Cell: 780-217-1218
andrew.hanon@gov.ab.ca
Municipal Affairs Lauren Arscott
Office: 780-644-8568
Cell: 780-717-1438
lauren.arscott@gov.ab.ca
Chris Bourdeau
Office: 780-415-4758
Cell: 780-920-6613
chris.bourdeau@gov.ab.ca
Seniors and Housing Jennifer Burgess
Office: 780-638-4425
Cell: 780-293-3253
jennifer.d.burgess@gov.ab.ca
Jo-Anne Nugent
Office: 780-638-2978
Cell: 780-887-7957
jo-anne.nugent@gov.ab.ca
Service Alberta Tina Faiz
Office: 780-644-0837
Cell: 587-986-1505
tina.faiz@gov.ab.ca
Neil Levine
Office: 780-427-6699
Cell: 780-217-1004
neil.levine@gov.ab.ca
Status of Women Tina Faiz
Office: 780-644-0837
Cell: 587-986-1505
tina.faiz@gov.ab.ca
VACANT
Transportation John Archer
Office: 780-638-9496
Cell: 587-985-4252
john.archer@gov.ab.ca
Graeme McElheran
Office: 780-415-1841
Cell: 587-783-0587
graeme.mcelheran@gov.ab.ca
Treasury Board and Finance Mike Brown
Office: 780-644-8964
Cell: 587-783-2704
mike.brown@gov.ab.ca
Mike Berezowsky
Office: 780-422-9030
Cell: 780-945-9723
mike.berezowsky@gov.ab.ca