Last updated: Sept. 28, 2018

Executive Council  
Office of the Premier Cheryl Oates
Office: 780-422-4905
Email: premiers.communications@gov.ab.ca
Ministry Minister's Office Department
Advanced Education Kate Toogood
Office: 780-644-1007
Cell: 780-918-1616
Email: kate.toogood@gov.ab.ca
Jo-Anne Nugent
Office: 780-422-1562
Cell: 780-887-7957
Email: jo-anne.nugent@gov.ab.ca
Agriculture and Forestry Renato Gandia
Office: 780-638-9466
Cell: 587-988-9720
Email: renato.gandia@gov.ab.ca
Mike Long
Office: 780-422-1177
Cell: 780-721-9094
Email: mike.long@gov.ab.ca
Ag media line: 780-422-1005
Climate Change Office Matt Dykstra
Office: 780-641-9846
Cell: 587-985-9441
Email: matt.dykstra@gov.ab.ca
John Muir
Office: 780-422-4097
Cell: 780-405-8746
Email: john.muir@gov.ab.ca
Children's Services Brent Wittmeier
Cell: 587-985-5104
Email: brent.wittmeier@gov.ab.ca
Zoƫ Cooper
Office: 780-415-6454
Cell: 780-996-7434
Email: zoe.cooper@gov.ab.ca
Community and Social Services Samantha Power
Office: 780-644-8527
Cell: 780-289-4097
Email: samantha.power@gov.ab.ca
Tamara Magnan
Office: 780-415-6490
Cell: 780-920-0855
Email: tamara.magnan@gov.ab.ca
Culture and Tourism Marion Nader
Office: 780-644-0980
Cell: 780-289-5944
Email: marion.nader@gov.ab.ca
Jennifer Mitok
Office: 780-644-5588
Cell: 780-293-8162
Email: jennifer.mitok@gov.ab.ca
Economic Development and Trade Jean-Marc Prevost
Office: 780-643-2253
Cell: 587-988-4119
Email: jean-marc.prevost@gov.ab.ca
Jessica Lucenko
Office: 780-422-2524
Cell: 780-218-3858
Email: jessica.lucenko@gov.ab.ca
Education Lindsay Harvey
Office: 780-643-1091
Cell: 780-868-4200
Email: lindsay.harvey@gov.ab.ca
Gregory Jack
Office: 780-427-5423
Cell: 780-554-3075
Email: gregory.jack@gov.ab.ca
Energy Michael McKinnon
Office: 780-638-9455
Cell: 780-554-4067
Email: michael.mckinnon@gov.ab.ca
Charles Mainville
Office: 780-422-3667
Cell: 780-217-2687
Email: charles.mainville@gov.ab.ca
Environment and Parks Matt Dykstra
Office: 780-641-9846
Cell: 587-985-9441
Email: matt.dykstra@gov.ab.ca
John Muir
Office: 780-422-4097
Cell: 780-405-8746
Email: john.muir@gov.ab.ca
Health Aaron Manton
Cell: 780-668-1148
Email: aaron.manton@gov.ab.ca

Laura Ehrkamp
Office: 780-644-8665
Cell: 780-721-9795
Email: laura.ehrkamp@gov.ab.ca
Cameron Traynor
Office: 780-427-5344
Cell: 780-446-8286
Email: cameron.traynor@gov.ab.ca
Indigenous Relations Matt Dykstra
Office: 780-641-9846
Cell: 587-985-9441
Email: matt.dykstra@gov.ab.ca
Jill Wheeler-Bryks
Office: 780-427-4210
Cell: 780-292-3753
Email: jill.wheelerbryks@gov.ab.ca
Infrastructure Jennifer Burgess
Office: 780-638-4425
Cell: 780-289-3253
Email: jennifer.d.burgess@gov.ab.ca
Jessica Johnson
Office: 780-644-8596
Cell: 780-217-9583
Email: jessica.l.johnson@gov.ab.ca
Justice and Solicitor General Annalise Klingbeil
Cell: 587-591-1783
Email: annalise.klingbeil@gov.ab.ca
Dan Laville
Office: 780-427-6154
Cell: 780-937-4002
Email: dan.laville@gov.ab.ca
JSG Media Line: 780-644-3009
Labour Michelle Newlands
Cell: 587-590-4476
Email: michelle.newlands@gov.ab.ca
Jeannie Smith
Office: 780-644-1964
Cell: 780-916-9637
Email: jeannie.smith@gov.ab.ca
Municipal Affairs Lauren Arscott
Office: 780-644-8568
Cell: 780-717-1438
Email: lauren.arscott@gov.ab.ca
Chris Bourdeau
Office: 780-415-4758
Cell: 780-920-6613
Email: chris.bourdeau@gov.ab.ca
Seniors and Housing Jennifer Burgess
Office: 780-638-4425
Cell: 780-289-3253
Email: jennifer.d.burgess@gov.ab.ca
Kirk Heuser
Office: 780-638-2978
Cell: 780-887-8017
Email: Kirk.heuser@gov.ab.ca
Service Alberta Vacant Neil Levine
Office: 780-427-6699
Cell: 780-217-1004
Email: neil.levine@gov.ab.ca
Status of Women Brent Wittmeier
Cell: 587-985-5104
Email: brent.wittmeier@gov.ab.ca
Sharon Hawrelak
Office: 780-644-7584
Cell: 587-985-3590
Email: sharon.hawrelak@gov.ab.ca
Transportation John Archer
Cell: 587-985-4252
Email: john.archer@gov.ab.ca
Graeme McElheran
Office: 780-415-1841
Cell: 587-783-0587
Email: graeme.mcelheran@gov.ab.ca
Treasury Board and Finance Mike Brown
Office: 780-644-8964
Cell: 587-783-2704
Email: mike.brown@gov.ab.ca
Andrew Hanon
Office: 780-422-9030
Cell: 780-217-1218
Email: andrew.hanon@gov.ab.ca