FMU Area

PO5, P22 and S26 are Crown Forest Management Units (FMU). These FMUs are located in northern Alberta and fall within the Dry Mixedwood, Peace River Parkland, Lower Boreal Highlands and Central Mixedwood Natural Subregions.

Timber supply analysis

Plan duration: 2009 to 2018

FMU PO5, P22 and S26 2009 Timber Supply Analysis