Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Health Professional Regulation and Physician Workforce Branch
Health Professional Regulation
Physician Workforce
Health Workforce Partnerships Branch
Provider Compensation and Strategic Partnerships Branch
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Physician Workforce
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Risbey, Terry
780 422-4592 Director
Nikolopoulos, Hara
780 643-9465 Manager
Drah, Bright
780 644-7094 Senior Physician Workforce Analyst
Sia, Juliet
780 643-1809 Physician Workforce Grants and Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search