Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Health Professional Regulation and Physician Workforce Branch
Health Professional Regulation
Physician Workforce
Health Workforce Strategy and Policy Branch
Provider Compensation and Strategic Partnerships Branch
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Health Professional Regulation
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Fennell, Cassandra
780 203-3145 Director, Health Professional Regulation
Szabo, Paige
780 263-6205 Manager, Professional Governance
Paterson, Sheryl
780 263-6205 Manager, Professional Regulation
Smith, Brenna
780 644-5152 Senior Legislation and Policy Advisor
Mahbub, Nazif
780 422-0466 Senior Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search