Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Livingstone, Andrew
587 545-7075 Communications Director
Clegg, Sheri
587 784-4643 Assistant Communications Director
Diaper, Karen
587 385-7302 Assistant Communications Director
Bay, Danny
587 982-1412 Communications Advisor
Bhatti, Jackie
780 717-6169 Communications Advisor
Caswell, Gregory
780 263-0739 Communications Advisor
Denman, Clare
780 690-2885 Communications Advisor
Guardado, Nancy
587 545-1921 Communications Advisor
Murray, Leah
780 232-9684 Communications Advisor
Ng, Elizabeth
587 987-5864 Communications Advisor
Schuhltz, Donnae
780 405-4897 Communications Advisor
Pineda, Carmen
587 357-5036 Communications Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search