Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits Branch
Divisional Services Branch
Health Insurance Programs Branch
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
  Assistant Deputy Minister
  Operations Manager
Holland, Sherry
780 644-4931 Issues and Coordinator Manager
Grainger, Debra
780 641-9296 Executive Secretary

Back to Search Page New Search