Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Health Protection Branch
Opioid Implementation Team
Rural Health Branch
Public Health Standards and Regulations Branch
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Public and Rural Health Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Aubee, Wanda
780 427-6701 Assistant Deputy Minister
O'Connor, Michael
780 415-1431 Operations Manager
San Gaspar, Annie
780 427-6701 Executive Secretary
  Divisional Coordination and Issues Manager

Back to Search Page New Search