Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Financial Planning Branch
Agency Governance
Financial Reporting Branch
Corporate and Capital Planning Branch
Systems Planning Branch
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Sewell, Christine
780 638-3273 Assistant Deputy Minister
Morimanno, Maria
780 919-4902 Operations Manager
Roberts, Dorothy
780 644-8039 Issues Manager

Back to Search Page New Search