Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Health Professional Regulation and Physician Workforce Branch
Health Workforce Strategy and Policy Branch
Health Workforce Policy and Education Unit
Health Workforce Strategy, Planning and Analytics Unit
Health Workforce Strategy Policy, Implementation and Coordination Unit
Provider Compensation and Strategic Partnerships Branch
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Health Workforce Strategy and Policy Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Villatoro, Rachel
780 691-2420 Executive Director
Timofti, Diana
780 643-1632 Assistant to Executive Director

Back to Search Page New Search