Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Indigenous Health Policy and Planning Branch
Indigenous Health Partnerships and Collaboration
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Indigenous Health Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Higgerty, Lisa
587 591-1736 Assistant Deputy Minister
Morados, Maria
  Executive Secretary
Avdagovska, Melita
587 357-6619 Issues Manager

Back to Search Page New Search