Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Communicable Disease
Health Protection Branch
Opioid Implementation Team
Rural Health Branch
Public Health Standards and Regulations Branch
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
O'Brien, Celine
780 415-1101 Executive Director, HWPB
Bagienska, Dorota
780 427-2427 Branch Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search