Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Communicable Disease
Health Protection Branch
Opioid Implementation Team
Rural Health Branch
Public Health Standards and Regulations Branch
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Communicable Disease
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nolt, Susan
780 643-6038 Director, CD
Jaipaul, Joy
780 415-2813 Manager, CD
Tessier, Carmen
  Senior Policy Lead
Eisenbeis, Lisa
780 638-3828 Nurse Consultant, CD
Lachance, Lisa
780 415-1526 Nurse Consultant, CD
Manjengwa, Mugove
780 638-3191 Nurse Consultant, CD
Zaplachinski, Caitlin
780 415-2746 Nurse Consultant, CD
Maheden, Rosa
780 415-2801 Project Coordinator
Miller, Megan
780 415-2810 Data Analyst
Hitgano, Millet
780 644-4925 Data Management Support, CD
Kruszynski, Grace
780 415-2815 Data Management Support, CD
Linton, Janina
780 415-2807 Data Management Support, CD

Back to Search Page New Search