Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Acute Care Branch
Emergency Health Services Branch
Licensing and Compliance Unit
Quality Planning and Performance Branch
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Licensing and Compliance Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Gehring, Janelle
780 415-0545 Provincial Director, EHS
della Rocca, Enzo
587 985-5299 Director, Emergency Health Services
Miller, Sarah
587 340-0896 Manager, EHS
Martin, Patrick
780 427-6911 Senior Policy Advisor
Bruce, Christine
  EHS Policy Analyst
Langridge, Amy
780 422-1345 EMS Specialist
Towle, Milt
780 643-1318 EMS Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search