Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Acute Care Branch
Acute Care Standards Unit
Acute Care Policy Unit
Emergency Health Services Branch
Quality Planning and Performance Branch
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Acute Care Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Jeong, Michelle
780 231-8275 Executive Director
Andrews, Patricia
  Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Back to Search Page New Search