Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
System Support and Policy Branch
School Accreditation, Monitoring and Print Services Branch
Print Services Unit (Barrhead)
Learner Supports Branch
Field Services Sector
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Print Services Unit (Barrhead)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Haugan, Noelle
780 674-8704 Pre-Press Technician
Ryder, Kim
780 674-8764 Senior Digital and Multimedia Production Operator
Simoneau, Dan
780 674-8764 Digital and Multimedia Production Operator
Thistle, Fred
780 674-8755 Post-Press and Press Supervisor
Banuelos, Tiberio
780 674-8760 Press Operator
Cox, Jonathan
780 674-8760 Press Operator
Birnie, Arlene
780 674-8761 Post-Press Operator
Young, Grace
780 674-8760 Post-Press Operator
Lee, Gillian
780 674-8729 Coordinator, Finance and Administration
Truscott, Lisa
780 674-8779 Scheduling and Workflow Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search