Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Division
First Nations Education Branch
Rural, Urban, Métis and Inuit Education Branch
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 415-9300
Contreras, Boris
780 721-8957 Assistant Deputy Minister
Towriss, Tammy
  Executive Secretary to ADM
Falat-Mikulecky, Ella
587 545-0924 Executive Advisor to Assistant Deputy Minister
Mierau, Katya
780 638-4499 Information and Issues Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search