Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Strategic Initiatives
Executive Correspondence Unit
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Office of the Deputy Minister
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-3659
Pillipow, Lora
780 427-3659 Deputy Minister
Stroh, Leanne
780 203-3953 Director of Executive Operations
Tkalcic, Cheryl
780 298-4103 Director of Operations
Barnhard, Kim
780 427-3008 Executive Assistant
Anderson, Sasha
587 783-4173 Manager, Issues and Operations

Back to Search Page New Search