Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
System Support and Policy Branch
School Accreditation, Monitoring and Print Services Branch
Learner Supports Branch
Field Services Sector
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Education Supports Sector
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Traverse, Damien
780 903-3874 Executive Director
Goodacre, Kirsten
403 297-6354 Executive Director's Assistant
Rafle, Fatima
780 644-5117 Financial Administrative Support
Mankasingh, Tia
780 643-1258 Information Officer

Back to Search Page New Search