Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
System Support and Policy Branch
School Accreditation, Monitoring and Print Services Branch
Learner Supports Branch
Field Services Sector
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
System Support and Policy Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Biggs, James
780 422-6551 Director, System Support and Policy, System Support and Policy Branch
Fairbank, Shana
587 990-0878 Manager, Safe Learning Environments
Hulme, Allie
780 266-6296 Manager, Research and Policy
Icoz, Hanife
780 644-5117 Sector Budget Coordinator
Apulu, Idisemi
780 427-8397 Senior Policy Advisor
Benson, Danielle
780 427-5405 Strategic Initiative and Research Analyst
Parrent, Genevieve
780 427-4919 Project Coordinator
Fesyk, Anna
780 644-0439 Research, Planning and Policy Analyst
Jurisic, Milovan
780 427-6882 Research, Planning and Policy Analyst
Swisterski, Mahala
780 422-3231 Research and Evaluation Analyst
Sabatier, Leila
780 422-6076 Research Analyst
Mellon, Pamela
780 644-5292 FASD and Mentoring Specialist
Lofgren, Mackenzie
780 415-2533 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search