Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Provincial Assessment Sector
Teaching and Leadership Excellence Sector / Office of the Registrar
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
System Excellence Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Eagle, Meghann
780 644-3575 Assistant Deputy Minister
Sawyer, Erin
780 644-3575 Executive Advisor
Haylalapit, MaryAnn
780 644-3575 Executive Support

Back to Search Page New Search