Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Continuing Care Branch
Licensing and Compliance Monitoring Branch
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Health Protection Branch
Opioid Implementation Team
Rural Health Branch
Primary Prevention and Wellness
Engagement and Collaboration
Strategy and Policy
Public Health Standards and Regulations Branch
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Engagement and Collaboration
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Schadek, Thomas
587 785-5949 Director
Vriend, Martin
587 334-1529 Manager, Rural Health Engagement and Collaboration

Back to Search Page New Search