Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Acute Care Branch
Emergency Health Services Branch
Quality Planning and Performance Branch
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Ministry Integration Branch
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Acute Care Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nickerson, Chris S.
780 644-7668 Assistant Deputy Minister
Kennedy, Donna
780 644-5686 Operations Manager
Phare, Caitlin
587 545-1051 Issues Manager
Semeniuk, Corinne
780 427-7292 Executive Support

Back to Search Page New Search