Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits Branch
Divisional Services Branch
Alberta Aids to Daily Living
Business Operations
Hearing and Augmentative Communication Benefits Unit
Medical / Surgical Benefits Unit
Mobility and Equipment Benefits Unit
Policy and Advisory, Forms, Documents, Training
Prosthetics and Orthotics, Seating and Footwear Benefits Unit
Respiratory Benefits
Blood Services
Organ and Tissue Donation Program
Policy, Special Projects and Communications
Health Insurance Programs Branch
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Divisional Services Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Ahmed, Sayid
780 643-6355 Acting Senior Director
Marion, LeeAnn
780 415-1426 Administrative Assistant
Gacula, Erick
780 641-9296 Technical Writer

Back to Search Page New Search