Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits Branch
Pharmaceutical Strategy and Foresight Unit
Policy and Advisory Unit
Professional and Industry Relations Unit
Divisional Services Branch
Health Insurance Programs Branch
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Nagle, Andrea
780 914-2558 Executive Director
Telnes, Elma
780 644-7958 Branch Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search