Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Financial Policy and Operations Unit
Financial Planning and Procurement Branch
Agency Governance
Financial Reporting Branch
Corporate and Capital Planning Branch
Systems Planning Branch
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Agency Governance
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Scott, Connie
780 427-2838 Director, Agency Governance and Coordination
McKinney, Tammy
780 644-2968 Manager, Agency Governance
Fawcett, Lori
780 641-8649 Senior Governance Analyst
Gaur, Sumati
780 422-1209 Senior Governance Analyst
Tymchuk, Ashley
780 427-8015 Senior Governance Analyst
Kalinowski, Joanna
780 415-2059 Governance Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search