Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Information Management
Strategic IMT Services Branch
Architecture and Delivery Services
EHR Delivery Services
Consumer eHealth
Quality Assurance and Testing
Information Technology Operations
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Architecture and Delivery Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Stumpf, Maria
780 427-2849 Director
Hart, Trevor
780 292-4518 Manager, Health System Architecture
Titley, Jason
587 985-4881 Manager, Business Relations and Services Delivery
Hartmann, Randy
780 644-8636 Corporate Architect
Mulchey, Ian
780 415-2852 Corporate Solutions Architect
Petrinjak, Anita
780 422-0660 Corporate Solutions Architect
Waghela, Het
780 415-1414 Corporate Solutions Architect
Chavez, Melody
780 643-1970 Practice Analyst
Ramsay, Emily
780 644-7486 PMO Administrator
Adesanya, Raphael
780 641-8656 IMT Portfolio Coordinator
Zeerapurwala, Husain
780 427-5092 IMT Portfolio Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search