Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Partnership, Planning and Integration Branch
Implementation and Accountability Branch
MAPS Transformation Branch
Strategy and Policy Branch
Strategic Policy Unit
Research and Analytics Unit
System Planning Unit
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Strategic Policy Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Brett, Denny
780 218-3385 Director
Wilson, Natasha
780 975-2643 Manager
Mohammed, Mahmood
780 231-3570 Policy Advisor
Akpinar, Neslihan
  Policy Analyst
Ngezi, William
780 604-9196 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search