Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Indigenous Health Policy and Planning Branch
Indigenous Health Partnerships and Collaboration
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Indigenous Health Policy and Planning Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Parker, Sara
780 422-0862 Executive Director
Bertolini, Erika
780 415-8613 Manager
Beintner, Elizabeth
  Strategic Initiatives Advisor
Klassen, Daniel
780 427-4383 Strategic Initiatives Advisor
Collier, Emily
780 644-0192 Senior Indigenous Policy Advisor
Hiebert, Krista
587 372-6821 Senior Policy Advisor
Alcorn, Pam
780 415-2833 Policy Advisor
Fitzgerald, Madison
  Policy Analyst
Kihcayis-Stonechild, Orenda
780 427-4383 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search