Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Corporate Counsel, Legal Services
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Continuing Care Branch
Licensing and Compliance Monitoring Branch
Licensing Programs
Inspections and Health Compliance
North Region
Central Region
South Region
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Planning and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Licensing Programs
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Mabugat Chan, Jennifer
780 634-6867 Director, Licensing Programs
Oraby, Tamer
780 422-9164 Manager, Operational Policy and Reporting
Ewan, Nicole
780 644-8349 Licensing Processor
Ferrer, Hisie
780 641-8632 Licensing Processor
Hamilton, Chase
780 641-8632 Acting Business Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search