Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Indigenous Health Policy and Planning Branch
Indigenous Health Partnerships and Collaboration
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Indigenous Health Partnerships and Collaboration
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Armstrong, Rod
Executive Director
Indigenous Health Partnerships and Collaboration


Phone: 587 784-4514

587 784-4514 Executive Director
White, Melanie
587 545-7716 Director
Woodburn, Thomas
587 879-7783 Manager, Indigenous Engagement and Partnerships
Brooker, Kimberley
780 422-4444 Branch Administrator
Beissel-Aitken, Keilyn
780 415-2833 Senior Policy Advisor
Clifford, Anne
780 415-6195 Policy Advisor
Ayer, Katie
780 644-1730 Senior Strategic Advisor
Mueller, Rose
  Senior Initiatives Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search