Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Information Management
Strategic IMT Services Branch
Architecture and Delivery Services
EHR Delivery Services
Consumer eHealth
Quality Assurance and Testing
Information Technology Operations
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Consumer eHealth
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
James, Todd
780 614-8634 Director, Consumer eHealth
Hoosein, Sophia
Manager, MyHealth Records
Consumer eHealth


Phone: 780 422-2206

780 422-2206 Manager, MyHealth Records
Babu, Nabel
780 415-2890 Senior Business Analyst
Shankar, Megha
780 643-6577 Senior Business Analyst
Nwanolue, Luca
780 644-7464 Business Analyst
Hawkins, Julie
780 415-2494 Corporate Business Analyst
Baronsfeather, Bruce
780 644-5142 Portfolio Delivery Manager

Back to Search Page New Search