Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Pharmaceutical and Health Benefits Branch
Pharmaceutical Strategy and Foresight Unit
Policy and Advisory Unit
Professional and Industry Relations Unit
Divisional Services Branch
Health Insurance Programs Branch
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Pharmaceutical Strategy and Foresight Unit
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Cheruvallath, Rachel
780 644-3835 Senior Director, Pharmaceutical Strategy and Foresight
Russell, Silvia
780 644-4438 Senior Policy Advisor
Ilchuk, Carey
780 644-3276 Manager, Pharmaceitical Strategy
Jordan, Vera
780 644-3995 Pharmaceutical Policy Consultant
Krysa, Jacqueline
780 422-5763 Pharmaceutical Program Specialist
Subaita, Fatima
  Pharmaceutical Programs Specialist
Svechnikova, Ksenia
780 643-6774 Pharmaceutical Program Specialist
Sander, Noam
825 468-4177 Pharmaceutical Program Analyst
Ryland-Niven, Kelsey
780 422-1907 Senior Advisor
Lopez, Marion
Administrative Assistant
Pharmaceutical Strategy and Foresight Unit


Phone: 780 427-2653

780 427-2653 Administrative Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search