Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
Field Services Sector
Indigenous and North Services Branch
Central Services
South Services
Policy and Priorities
Student Records and Operations
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
South Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-5394
Rasmussen, Cathy
780 427-5379 Director
Lofstrand, Tracy
780 427-5394 Branch Administrative Assistant
Aulakh, Navneet
780 422-6796 Field Services Analyst
Billey, Randy
780 427-5393 Field Services Manager
Clark, Joe
403 476-4780 Field Services Manager
Fox, Darren
  Field Services Manager
Mauro, Michael
780 985-7739 Field Services Manager
Kalaf, Aida
780 427-4242 Field Services Analyst
Slobodian, Roberta
780 415-2414 Field Services Consultant
Tuininga, Trevor
780 644-4497 Field Services Analyst
Wyman, Shelley
780 427-2272 Field Services Consultant
Youck-McGowan, Leta
780 644-2596 Field Services Manager
Zondervan, Henry
780 422-5420 Field Services Manager

Back to Search Page New Search