Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
Field Services Sector
Indigenous and North Services Branch
Central Services
South Services
Policy and Priorities
Student Records and Operations
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Central Services
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-5381
Wade, Sue
780 427-5381 Branch Administrative Assistant
Trottier, Maurice
780 427-6714 Director, Central Services Branch
Bailey, John
780 644-0648 Field Services Manager
Bouchard, Christine
780 422-8554 Field Services Manager
Mundorf, Terri Lynn
780 644-3053 Field Services Manager
Wiberg, Randy
780 427-8516 Field Services Manager
Fisher, Lorie
780 644-9345 Field Services Analyst
Koroshfeizi, Elnaz
780 644-0270 Field Services Analyst
Ohl, Connie
780 644-4498 Field Services Manager
Rijavec, Patricia
780 427-5392 Field Services Manager
Singh, Damanvir
780 644-1507 Field Service Analyst
Tymko, Steve
780 427-4309 Field Services Consultant

Back to Search Page New Search