Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
Education Supports Sector
Field Services Sector
Indigenous and North Services Branch
Central Services
South Services
Policy and Priorities
Student Records and Operations
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Indigenous and North Services Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-2040
Taylor, Ron
780 427-5411 Director
Byer-Curtis, Shirley
780 427-2040 Branch Administrative Assistant
Dimond, Craig
780 427-3699 Field Services Consultant
Ketchemonia, Charlene
780 422-5631 Field Services Manager
McCoy, Kelly
780 415-1081 Field Services Analyst
McNally, Nicole
780 415-9309 Field Services Manager
Qureshi, Muaeed
780 644-5317 Field Services Analyst
Sihota, Sonnia
780 415-1347 Field Services Manager
Smith, Carolyn A.
780 422-0559 Field Services Manager
Stewart, Shawna
780 422-4494 Field Services Consultant
Wiebe, Shelly
780 415-1483 Field Services Manager

Back to Search Page New Search