Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Ministerial Correspondence Team
Acute Care Division
Continuing Care Division
Finance and Capital Planning Division
Health Information Systems Division
Health System Integration Division
Health Workforce Division
Indigenous Health Division
Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits Division
Primary Care Division
Public and Rural Health Division
Strategic Policy and Performance Division
Office of the Associate Deputy Minister
Health System Refocusing Division
Policy Coordination Branch
Project Management and Governance Branch
Advisory/Regiona Board Secretariat
Office of the Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Office of the Alberta Health Advocates
Policy Coordination Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Morrison, Stephanie
780 644-7734 Executive Director, Policy Coordination Branch
Ambrosio, Maria
780 644-7890 Assistant to Executive Director
Rudzitis, Julia
587 873-4215 Director, Policy Coordination
Wiebe, Brittany M.
780 644-1702 Manager
Carlson, Elizabeth
  Senior Policy Advisor
Liew, Amanda
  Senior Policy Advisor
Marcotte, Jonathan
780 644-5767 Senior Policy Advisor
Yank, Tyler
  Senior Policy Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search