Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
K-12 Fiscal Oversight Sector
Budget and Fiscal Analysis Branch
Financial Reporting and Accountability Branch
Funding Analysis and Analytics Branch
School Finance Branch
Business Services Branch
Business Operations and Stakeholder Support Branch
Capital Planning Sector
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
School Finance Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Williams, Leila
857 357-7418 Director
Johnson, Sharon
780 422-0930 Senior Manager, Financial Systems
Savorn, Gail
780 422-0269 Quality Assurance Officer
Boyer, Carmen
780 422-6918 Senior Business Analyst
Hanson, Marilyn
780 422-0103 Funding Administrator
Hryniw, Jackie
780 427-2977 Funding Administrator
Sharma, Rena
780 422-0287 Funding Administrator

Back to Search Page New Search