Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
K-12 Fiscal Oversight Sector
Budget and Fiscal Analysis Branch
Financial Reporting and Accountability Branch
Funding Analysis and Analytics Branch
School Finance Branch
Business Services Branch
Business Operations and Stakeholder Support Branch
Capital Planning Sector
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Funding Analysis and Analytics Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Hoque, Jubayer
780 422-6550 Director
Ye, Sophia Xiufang
780 422-1283 Budget Analyst
Brown, Angela C.
780 644-6962 Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
Panjikaran, Kurian
780 422-6846 Team Lead
Farrell, Tara
780 644-7509 Senior Education Analytics Officer
Khachatryan, Narek
780 427-7782 Senior Funding Analyst
Leung, Jenkens
780 644-5753 Funding Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search