Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
K-12 Fiscal Oversight Sector
Capital Planning Sector
Strategic Capital Planning Branch
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Capital Planning Sector
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 643-0951
Owens, Erin
780 643-1455 Executive Director
Liu-Horvath, David
780 643-0734 Sector Coordinator
Pope, Laney
587 784-2964 Issues Advisor
Andressen, Jennifer
780 422-3307 Manager, Capital Planning

Back to Search Page New Search