Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Stakeholder Relations Sector
Policy and Planning Sector
Legislative Services Branch
Policy Development and Coordination
Strategic Initiatives
Corporate Planning
System Assurance
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Policy Development and Coordination
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Acheson, James
780 422-8769 Director
El Saadi, Hiba
780 422-1519 Manager, Policy Coordination and Integration
Hanson, Chris E.
780 643-0844 Administrative Assistant
Casault, Jeanie
780 638-4288 Policy Analyst
Sliwkanich, Tara
780 427-0132 Policy Analyst
Haile, Sofie
780 643-2253 Policy Analyst
Winton, Elizabeth (Lizzie)
780 644-5126 Policy Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search