Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Stakeholder Relations Sector
Policy and Planning Sector
Legislative Services Branch
Policy Development and Coordination
Strategic Initiatives
Corporate Planning
System Assurance
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Corporate Planning
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Borradaile, Chrenan
780 422-0870 Executive Director
Okonkwo, Chisom
780 644-5648 Director, Corporate Planning
Vestby, Alexis
780 427-3748 Director's Assistant
Adeniji, Bolaji
780 422-1963 Senior Manager, Performance Measures and Reporting
Qiu, Julia
780 415-0011 Senior Planning and Reporting Advisor
Boon, Lydia
780 644-2635 Business Planning Analyst
Joshi, Hemanta
780 422-8524 Senior Research Officer
Sebastian-Tymchak, Dee
780 422-4632 Performance Measures and Survey Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search