Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Provincial Assessment Sector
Student Learning Assessments and Provincial Achievement Testing Branch
Diploma Programs Branch
Examination Administration Branch
French Assessment Branch
Research Branch
Teaching and Leadership Excellence Sector / Office of the Registrar
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Research Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Sakyi, Alfred, Dr.
780 422-8556 Senior Manager, Corporate Research
Caissie, Belina, Dr.
780 644-0681 Senior Manager
Zheng, Lily
587 340-3752 Senior Policy Advisor
Erickson, Katelyn
780 203-7752 Policy Manager
Dickson, Sarah
780 427-1912 Policy Coordinator
Delos Santos, Julieta
780 644-5637 Research Analyst
Thurgood, Carol
780 427-6003 Research Consultant
Epp, Kimberly
780 422-5665 Research Project Coordinator
Hafer, Julianne
780 427-6144 Research and Stakeholder Events Coordinator
Davidson, Michelle
780 638-5971 Program and Grant Analyst

Back to Search Page New Search