Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Division
First Nations Education Branch
Rural, Urban, Métis and Inuit Education Branch
Rural, Urban, Métis and Inuit Education Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Parent, Carmen
  Executive Director, Metis, Inuit, Rural and Urban Education
Taylor, Deborah
780 638-3056 Executive Director's Assistant
Neumeier, Iona
780 644-7681 Director, Southern Region
Pearce, Sarah
780 427-5072 Director, Northern Region
Carlton, Monique
780 644-8438 Acting Manager, Northern Region
  Manager, Southern Region
Centeno-Garcia, Gerardo
780 638-3357 Policy Advisor
Lam, Waishing
780 422-0515 Education Consultant
Dumkee, Christa
780 427-0739 Indigenous Knowledge Analyst
Chow, Michael
  Manager, Programs and Partnership Engagement
Doyle, Kerryanne
780 644-6985 Grant Coordinator
Lenuik, Greg
780 427-0370 Community Engagement Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search