Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Division
First Nations Education Branch
Rural, Urban, Métis and Inuit Education Branch
First Nations Education Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Dewan, Tyler
780 691-5724 Executive Director
O'Brien, Ivy
780 644-8415 Executive Director's Assistant
Kumari, Asha
780 431-2346 Branch Assistant
Kubatka-Willms, Elena
780 643-9393 Director, Southern Region
Wispinski, Shauna
780 644-8467 Director, Northern Region
Thomas, Jenelle
587 990-1640 Manager, First Nations North
Tate, Jasmin
780 644-8384 Strategic Initiatives Analyst
Antoine, Louise
780 644-8425 Strategic Initiatives Analyst
Mohammad, Saad
825 468-4052 Strategic Initiatives Analyst
Deeb, Sam
780 415-1531 Community Engagement Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search