Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Provincial Assessment Sector
Teaching and Leadership Excellence Sector / Office of the Registrar
Office of the Registrar Branch
Teacher and Leadership Certification Branch
Governance and Registries Branch
Commission Coordination Branch
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Stakeholder Relations Sector
Policy and Planning Sector
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Office of the Registrar Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-2045
Warren, Anthony
780 422-4750 Director / Associate Registrar
Munir, Shabana
780 422-6981 Director / Associate Registrar's Assistant
Hunter, Sara
780 422-1129 Intake Manager
Mareng, Chuei
780 422-6775 Intake Officer
Moreland, Donnalyn
780 422-8908 Practice Assurance Manager
Baker, Corey
780 812-8769 Practice Assurance Consultant
Fiorillo, Tina
780 422-3233 Practice Assurance Consultant
Lachacz, Katherine
780 644-0679 Practice Assurance Advisor

Back to Search Page New Search