Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Provincial Assessment Sector
Teaching and Leadership Excellence Sector / Office of the Registrar
Office of the Registrar Branch
Teacher and Leadership Certification Branch
Governance and Registries Branch
Commission Coordination Branch
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Teacher and Leadership Certification Branch
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 427-2045
Shostak, Deanna
780 422-3210 Director, Teacher and Leadership Certification
Tupker, Kendall, MSc
780 415-8933 Manager, Leadership Excellence
780 427-7574 Manager, Accreditation and Monitoring
Nielsen, Wendy
780 422-1719 Credential Evaluation Supervisor
Kim-O'Brien, Laura
780 422-9334 Senior Credential Evaluator
Kwak, Mieun
780 422-4469 Senior Credential Evaluator
Wierenga, Rochelle
780 422-0613 Senior Credential Evaluator
Boucher, Sharon
780 422-9496 Credentialing Associate
Igbayiloye, Modupe
780 422-1198 Credentialing Associate
Roskin, Juliana
780 422-9547 Credentialing Associate
Unterberger, Sheri
780 422-9496 Credentialing Associate
Cole, Katy
780 427-6774 Team Lead, Teacher Records
Broatch, Lise
780 422-9504 Records Clerk
Smith, Dianne
780 422-9503 Records Clerk
Kowalchuk, Oksana
780 422-3211 Records Administrator
Delossantos, Julieta
780 644-5637 Workforce Initiatives Coordinator

Back to Search Page New Search