Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Humanities, Wellness and French Curriculum Sector
English Language Arts and Literature (ELAL), Fine Arts and Social Studies Branch
French Education (K-12) Branch
Wellness and Languages Branch
Curriculum Coordination & Implementation Sector
STEM, Careers and Indigenous Curriculum Sector
Learning and Teaching Resources Sector
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Humanities, Wellness and French Curriculum Sector
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Brudler, Tania
780 644-5326 Executive Director
Zapanta, Kristel Marie
780 415-6166 Executive Director's Assistant

Back to Search Page New Search