Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister
Corporate Strategic Initiatives
Executive Correspondence Unit
Alberta Teaching Profession Commission
Curriculum Division
Program and System Support Division
System Excellence Division
Strategic Services and Governance Division
Financial Services and Capital Planning Division
First Nations, M├ętis and Inuit Division
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Main Number 780 422-7384
Communications Line 780 422-4495
Frische, Jeremy
780 237-6364 Communications Director
Kelm, Laura
587 545-4389 Assistant Communications Director
Kulak, Tim
587 334-2291 Assistant Communications Director
Bell, Pamela
780 297-1893 Communications Advisor
Gemmell, Trevor
780 644-6821 Communications Advisor
Gunderson, Lindsay
587 983-1657 Communications Advisor
Hanlon, Jamie
780 289-8866 Communications Advisor
King, Shawna
587 783-3354 Communications Advisor
Bartholomew, Elizabeth
780 427-5197 Communications Administrator
Pelech, Allison
587 340-8710 Digital Content Specialist

Back to Search Page New Search