Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Appeals, and Specialized Prosecution Branch
Calgary Prosecutions
Edmonton Prosecutions
Operations and Strategic Support and Bail Prosecutions
Regional Prosecutions
Chief Crown Prosecutors and Crown Prosecutors
Crown Prosecutors Office (Calgary)
Calgary Rural and Regional Response Office (CaRRRO)
CaRRRO Drumheller Prosecutors Office
Crown Prosecutors Office (Fort McMurray)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Fort Saskatchewan)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Grande Prairie)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Hinton)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Lethbridge)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Medicine Hat)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Peace River)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Red Deer)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Slave Lake)
Crown Prosecutors Office (St. Paul)
Crown Prosecutors Office (Wetaskiwin)
Advanced Projects and Traffic Office (APTO)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Agency Governance and Oversight
Business Intelligence
Business Transformation
Alberta Chief Firearms Office
Justice Supports
Strategic Policy and Legislation
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Crown Prosecutors Office (Hinton)
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
LeFeuvre, Phil
780 427-6156 Deputy Chief Prosecutor
Loney, Stephen
780 427-6156 Crown Prosecutor
Malcolm, Kerri
780 865-8285 Crown Prosecutor
Palmer, Christine
780 427-6156 Crown Prosecutor
VanTighem, Katie
780 427-6156 Crown Prosecutor
Tyrlik, Vicky
780 427-6156 Paralegal
McKinnon, Brenda
780 865-8285 Legal Assistant
Mo, Candace
780 427-6156 Legal Assistant
Pankiewich, Chelsea
780 427-6156 Legal Assistant
Ewasiuk, Melynda
780 865-8285 Office Manager

Back to Search Page New Search