Skip to content
Search for :  

Organizational Units

Organizational Units

Expand All Collapse All

Office of the Minister
Office of the Deputy Minister, Justice
Alberta Crown Prosecution Service Division (ACPS)
Court and Justice Services Division (CJS)
Financial Services Division (FSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division
Legal Services Division (LSD)
Strategy, Support and Integrated Initiatives Division (SSII)
Agency Governance and Oversight
Business Intelligence
Business Transformation
Alberta Chief Firearms Office
Justice Supports
Strategic Policy and Legislation
Alberta Human Rights Commission
Agency Governance and Oversight
Organizational Unit
Name Phone Title
Tyler, Kelly
780 422-2617 Executive Director and Director, Governance and Appointments
Desanko, Sherry
780 422-0064 Director, Governance and Appointments
McLachlan, Laureen
780 644-8496 Director, Agency Oversight
Puri, Shalini
780 422-1506 Manager, Strategic Policy and Legislative Services
Abekah, Eunice
  Senior Analyst
Clarke, Sarah
780 644-1771 Senior Analyst
Yarrow, Carole
780 722-5718 Judicial Selection and Appointments Coordinator, Secretary to the Judicial Nominating Committee
Peters, Stephanie
780 422-9625 Assistant Coordinator, Judicial Selection and Appointments

Back to Search Page New Search